Enquire Now

Are you undecided about your next step? We can help you choose the right course for you.

Enquire Now

Term 2
Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021
Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021– Easter Break

Term 3
Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 22 May 2021
Tuesday 4 May 2021 - Non-Teaching Day, No Lessons*
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021 - Half Term
Wednesday 2 June 2021 – Friday 2 July 2021
Tuesday 6 July 2021 - Non-Teaching Day, No Lessons*

* Students do not need to attend college on Non-Teaching Days. These days are reserved for staff training and most lessons will not take place. You should check with your tutor if you are unsure about whether to come in