4th July 12pm – 3pm

This will be our last admissions event, so if you haven’t got a place for September, it’s your chance to secure it before main enrolment.

Come along to the campus where you wish to study, speak to one of our tutors and secure your college place before your summer holiday.

To register for the event please complete the following form – https://www.sccb.ac.uk/component/rsform/form/43-admissions-event

If you are unable to make the above date and time, all other interviews will take place during our enrolment period - Dates & Times below:-

Dates Time Campus
Thursday 22nd August – GCSE Results Day 9.30 – 6.30pm All Campuses
Friday 23rd August 2019 9.30 – 3.30pm Fri All Campuses 

Tuesday 27th August – Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

9.30 – 6.30pm

9.30 – 3.30pm Fri

All Campuses

Monday 2nd – Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

9.30 – 6.30pm

9.30 – 3.30pm Fri

All Campuses

Monday 9th September 2019 – Thursday 11th September 2019

Friday 12th September 2019

2.30 – 5.30pm

9.30 – 3.30pm Fri

All Campuses

Monday 16th September – Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

2.30 – 5.30pm

9.30 – 3.30pm Fri

All Campuses

Monday 23rd September – Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

2.30 – 5.30pm

9.30 – 3.30pm Fri 

All Campuses

Alternatively, if you wish to make an enquiry, please click here

Ofsted
customer service
investors in people
rospa
disability confident
british council
matrix
esf