Term dates for 2017/18

Start Date End Date
Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
HALF TERM: 23rd October 2017 - 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 Thursday 21st December 2017
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
HALF TERM: 19th February 2018 - 23rd February 2018
Monday 26th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
EASTER BREAK
Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
HALF TERM: 28th May 2018 - 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 Monday 9th July 2018

College Open Days:

Thursday 23rd November 2017 (4-7pm)
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 (4-7pm)
Wednesday 21st March 2018 (4-7pm)
Saturday 9th June 2018 (10am-1pm)

Need Advice?

Are you undecided about your next step? We can help you choose the right course for you.

Get Advice

Apply Now

Made up your mind? Download an application form and send it over and we'll get things moving for you.

Application Form

Comment Card

We welcome your comments, suggestions, complaints or compliments.  Just use the link below to fill in a comment card.

Comment Card

accreditations