Term 1
Monday 9 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019 (Half Term)
Monday 4 November 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020 (Christmas Break)

Term 2
Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020 (Half Term)
Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April (Easter Break)

Term 3
Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020  (Half Term)
Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 3 July 2020

Open Days
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (4pm – 7pm)
Thursday 28 November 2019 (4pm – 7pm)
Tuesday 20 January 2020 (4pm – 7pm)
Saturday 20 une 2020 (10am – 1pm)

 

Enquire Now

Are you undecided about your next step? We can help you choose the right course for you.


Enquire Now

Ofsted
customer service
investors in people
rospa
disability confident
british council
matrix
esf
madeinthemidlands