Term Dates

Term dates for 2013/14

Start Date End Date
Monday 9th September 2013 Friday 25th October 2013
HALF TERM: 28th October 2013 - 1st November 2013
Tuesday 5th November 2013 Friday 20th December 2013
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 6th January 2014 Friday 14th February 2014
HALF TERM: 17th February 2014 - 21st February 2014
Monday 24th February 2014 Friday 11th April 2014
EASTER BREAK
Monday 28th April 2014 Friday 23rd May 2014
HALF TERM: 26th May 2014 - 30th May 2014
Monday 2nd June 2014 Friday 11th July 2014

Dates for your diary:

  • Monday 21st October 2013 to Friday 25th October 2013 - Progression/managed learning week
  • Monday 4th November 2013 - College training day
  • Monday 10th February 2014 to Friday 14th February 2014 - Progression/managed learning week
  • Friday 14th February 2014 - College training day
  • Monday May 5th 2014 - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday May 6th 2014 - College training day
  • Monday 19th May 2013 to Friday 23rd May 2014 - Progression/managed learning week

Need Advice?

Are you undecided about your next step? We can help you choose the right course for you.

Get Advice

Apply Now

Made up your mind? Download an application form and send it over and we'll get things moving for you.

Application Form

Comment Card

We welcome your comments, suggestions, complaints or compliments.  Just use the link below to fill in a comment card.

Comment Card